Newest Etsy Additions, April 4 2017

I had made these items a short while ago (although the money holders are last week), but it wasn’t until today when I finally got around to adding them to my Etsy store.

Here are today’s additions; I’ve got pendants made with epoxy resin, a pin made with resin, some pairs of earrings, and some money gift holder cards (in time for school graduations).

Click here to find my newest items and shop around!

I am still working on renaming my store, and I’m currently planning on what I will sell at a November craft show in the area (maybe try a new craft).

tile 1

tile 2

6 thoughts on “Newest Etsy Additions, April 4 2017

Leave a word or two...

