240 Days Remain

My goal for this year is:

To be happier and to do better for myself.

I’m working on it.

Some things I can’t quite decide yet if I’m successful in them because I haven’t quite been in those specific situations… like it’s one thing to tell yourself that you will/won’t do something, but it’s the “walking the walk” that I need to be able to do.

Some things I haven’t started their processes yet, but will soon start shortly. There are two big goals/accomplishments I have for this year – I won’t mention what they are, but I hope that I can accomplish one by July 1 (my 26th birthday). Don’t worry, you’ll know when they happen. 🙂

Two hundred and forty days remain in 2015. I want this to be “my” year and get myself on a personal path to achieve the happiness, joy, and peace that I want and need in my life. It’s still a fair amount of time, but time has a fun (not) way of really speeding up and then we end up wondering what the heck happened to the year.

If you have some goals/resolutions for this year, I hope you’re doing well with them and I wish you the best of luck.

We can seize this year.

3 thoughts on “240 Days Remain

  1. YAY! 🙂 I am hoping and wishing and praying 2015 is YOUR year in all positive ways!!! Yes, seize the rest this year…(grab it by the balls 😉 ) and make it GREAT! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂
    PS…my only resolution for this year was to keep being me…and so far so good! 😉

Leave a word or two...

